play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SCC

At SCC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SCC

SCC
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would give 6+ starts if I could!

    By Jack Newman on 17 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The was best service and sales experience I have ever had when buying a car. From the moment we arrived, Shawn was determined to make sure we enjoyed ourselves so I can see why he has such a good reputation. I am used to buying a car and finding that the sales team 'forgot' to tell me about something. However, in this case, I got my dream car exactly as I expected and whole process was friendly and efficient. I will definitely be back to SCC and am already recommending Shawn and his team to my friends.


  • 5

    Great value, friendly, easy!

    By Kacey Holman on 17 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend! Amazing customer service, friendly, easy and good value ! I felt like I wasn’t being ripped off.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, honest and a real gentleman

    By Elliot M on 11 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Genuine, honest and real human being as opposed to many cutthroat deceiving car dinners out there. Courteous, kind and trustworthy gentleman. Had first contact with him on a Saturday evening and met on a Sunday late afternoon with no rush despite having another pre-existing schedule meet elsewhere. Learnt more than I knew about the finance process, cars are previously driven and other things that are absolute priceless when comes to purchasing a car. I would thoroughly recommend meeting with him in arranging a test drive.


  • 5

    SCC deserves 10 stars

    By Anonymous on 26 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Bentley Last week Their service better than main dealers where you have to pay for the same car 1000s extras. This is my third car purchased from SCC, The professionalism, honesty and customer service received on each of my purchases is absolutely the reason i keep coming back. highly recommended


  • 5

    By Suzanne G on 21 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an Audi TT a few months ago - I've held off reviewing incase anything went wrong! I haven't bought an older car before so I expected a few issues. No issues at all - The car is fab - I just love it and the service from the guys on the day was very smooth. I'd buy again from here :)


  • 5

    SCC very trustworthy

    By Ace K on 03 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure didn't feel rushed Trustworthy dealership very Professional and polite salesperson.


  • 5

    Purchased Porsche

    By Aydin M on 28 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I am very glad I chose them and would have no hesitation recommending. I am not an easy customer and have very specific requirements. SCC team were very patient and could not have done more to help. I found the whole process of setting up fairly easy and any questions I had were answered very quickly. I am very satisfied.


  • 5

    TOP DEALER

    By RAWE A on 15 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional staff very helpful very honest from my first call till end i felt so comfortable they left me to take my time to check the car A-Z everything was better than what i expected will diffently use them again and will recomend to everyone.


  • 5

    Purchased Range Rover

    By IVAN A on 22 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This is my second car purchased from SCC, The professionalism, honesty and customer service received on each of my purchases is absolutely the reason i keep coming back. highly recommended


  • 5

    Mercedes CL500

    By Eddie F on 23 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent all round. Bought a CL500 - the car was in fantastic condition, the staff at SCC were really helpful and went out of their way to help. I was offered a very fair price p/x and am delighted with my car. Cannot recommend enough.


‹ Prev Next ›