play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SCC

At SCC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SCC

SCC
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    SCC very trustworthy

    By Ace K on 03 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure didn't feel rushed Trustworthy dealership very Professional and polite salesperson.


  • 5

    Purchased Porsche

    By Aydin M on 28 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I am very glad I chose them and would have no hesitation recommending. I am not an easy customer and have very specific requirements. SCC team were very patient and could not have done more to help. I found the whole process of setting up fairly easy and any questions I had were answered very quickly. I am very satisfied.


  • 5

    TOP DEALER

    By RAWE A on 15 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional staff very helpful very honest from my first call till end i felt so comfortable they left me to take my time to check the car A-Z everything was better than what i expected will diffently use them again and will recomend to everyone.


  • 5

    Purchased Range Rover

    By IVAN A on 22 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This is my second car purchased from SCC, The professionalism, honesty and customer service received on each of my purchases is absolutely the reason i keep coming back. highly recommended


  • 5

    Mercedes CL500

    By Eddie F on 23 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent all round. Bought a CL500 - the car was in fantastic condition, the staff at SCC were really helpful and went out of their way to help. I was offered a very fair price p/x and am delighted with my car. Cannot recommend enough.


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport Purchase

    By Andy W on 22 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From the very first contact with Shaun at Stanstead Car & Classic it was clear that customer service was of upmost importance. Shaun went above and beyond during the sales and delivery of my Range Rover. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Perfect example of fair trade

    By Martin D on 23 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am now the happy owner of my fourth car purchased from Shaun, The professionalism, honesty and customer service received on each of my purchases is absolutely the reason i keep coming back. I recommend highly that prospective buyers visit and purchase from Shaun, he is definitely a shining example of what a car trader should be, the stock is always well priced and of the highest standard. Buy from this trader you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer services and value

    By Paul E on 19 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Shaun the owner is a first class individual. He is a true professional and nothing is to much trouble. I travelled a long way to buy the car I wanted, right model right colure and right price. The vehicle was prepared to a very high standard and there was no pressure sales. The vehicle sold itself coupled with a great trade in price. You are a first class honest business and I would definitely buy a vehicle from you again in the future. Simply a great experience from start to finish. Thank you. Pail


  • 5

    Amazing from Start to finish

    By James H on 28 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought an Audi A5 from Stansted Car and classic, from the first phone call through to picking up the car, SCC have been simply amazing. They’re excellent at responding to emails and phone calls, are friendly and helpful and went out of their way to make everything go smoothly. I’m super happy with the car and the sales experience overall, it exceeded my expectations and having bought several cars over the years from main dealers I found them to be way better than any of these. The car was immaculate on the day of initially going to see it and it was equally pristine when I collected it. I’d highly recommend buying a car from this dealer


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jonathan B on 18 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, such an honest genuine guy. Description of car was exactly as described. Honest cannot give him enough praise. So helpful even after my purchase. Would highly recommend and would definitely buy again


‹ Prev Next ›