play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SCC

At SCC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SCC

SCC
5
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport Purchase

    By Andy W on 22 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From the very first contact with Shaun at Stanstead Car & Classic it was clear that customer service was of upmost importance. Shaun went above and beyond during the sales and delivery of my Range Rover. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Perfect example of fair trade

    By Martin D on 23 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am now the happy owner of my fourth car purchased from Shaun, The professionalism, honesty and customer service received on each of my purchases is absolutely the reason i keep coming back. I recommend highly that prospective buyers visit and purchase from Shaun, he is definitely a shining example of what a car trader should be, the stock is always well priced and of the highest standard. Buy from this trader you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer services and value

    By Paul E on 19 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Shaun the owner is a first class individual. He is a true professional and nothing is to much trouble. I travelled a long way to buy the car I wanted, right model right colure and right price. The vehicle was prepared to a very high standard and there was no pressure sales. The vehicle sold itself coupled with a great trade in price. You are a first class honest business and I would definitely buy a vehicle from you again in the future. Simply a great experience from start to finish. Thank you. Pail


  • 5

    Amazing from Start to finish

    By James H on 28 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought an Audi A5 from Stansted Car and classic, from the first phone call through to picking up the car, SCC have been simply amazing. They’re excellent at responding to emails and phone calls, are friendly and helpful and went out of their way to make everything go smoothly. I’m super happy with the car and the sales experience overall, it exceeded my expectations and having bought several cars over the years from main dealers I found them to be way better than any of these. The car was immaculate on the day of initially going to see it and it was equally pristine when I collected it. I’d highly recommend buying a car from this dealer


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jonathan B on 18 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, such an honest genuine guy. Description of car was exactly as described. Honest cannot give him enough praise. So helpful even after my purchase. Would highly recommend and would definitely buy again


  • 5

    Clever. Trusting. Friendly. I will return.

    By Harry N on 13 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my dream car from this man. Absolutely love my 2008 BMW 330i MSport. Drives like new! Traded in my 120d MSport with ease. A real pleasure doing business with him. Very welcoming, very nice, very trusting. From my experience big dealer ships are pointless as they mess you around and do not care enough about the customer at all. Therefore I will be buying my next car from Standstead Car and Classic for sure. Why would i go anywhere else?!


  • 5

    Bought BMW

    By Anna W on 11 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealer, very honest and friendly bought BMW from Stansted car and classic. I would highly recommend this dealer all their cars outstanding and their price are very reasnable compare it to other dealers


  • 5

    Yop quality and professional Dealer

    By Martin D on 04 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Having now bought my second car from Shaun (Stanstead cars and Classics), I fully recommend this dealer I received first class customer experience and leave again full of confidence that the vehicle I have bought is top quality and should I have any issues they will be dealt with professionally and quickly. If you are looking to buy a quality and value for money vehicle this is the place to go.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Golf R32

    By Andrew Groocock G on 16 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and honest the car was exactly how it was described would buy off this dealer again


  • 5

    Audi A5 Cabriolet purchase

    By Jamie R on 29 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a great Dealer! I bought a Audi a5 the other day from this company, a FRIENDLY WELCOMING GENUINE dealer that answered all my questions and then left me and my friend alone to check over and test drive the car- no pushy sales spiel or anything like that. I purchased the car and am very happy with it. Showroom i noticed was very clean and all the other cars there looked of first class quality.. This company is a goodun! If you reading this review Stansted Car and Classic then thankyou, your a top man! Jamie


‹ Prev Next ›