play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 956917 | 07441 917947
110 TANNERS DRIVE, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, MK14 5BP

Customer reviews of SCC

At SCC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SCC

SCC
5
5.0

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect example of fair trade

    By Richard Morrison on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I am now the happy owner of my second car purchased from SCC, The professionalism, honesty and customer service received on each of my purchases is absolutely the reason i keep coming back. I recommend highly that prospective buyers visit and purchase from Shaun, he is definitely a shining example of what a car trader should be, the stock is always well priced and of the highest standard. Buy from this trader you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, honest and a real gentleman

    By Albert M on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    this was best service and sales experience I have ever had when buying a car. From the moment we arrived, Shawn was determined to make sure we enjoyed ourselves so I can see why he has such a good reputation. I am used to buying a car and finding that the sales team 'forgot' to tell me about something. However, in this case, I got my dream car exactly as I expected and whole process was friendly and efficient. I will definitely be back to SCC and am already recommending Shawn and his team to my friends.


  • 5

    Best experience ever

    By Andy Max on 29 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    From my experience SCC have better customer service than the main dealership where you have to pay £1000s of extras for the same car and you will never get such a good customer service, they do really care of their customers highly recommended to everyone all their cars are stunning. definitely will buy from you guys again


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By George Emanuel on 21 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    has been an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish. A credit to the team.


  • 5

    True professionals! Highly recommend

    By O Redington on 21 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am so fortunate to have found them. Responsive, communication was above and beyond and so pleasant. True professionals! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Best customer service ever, loved my Bentley

    By Darren James on 19 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    SCC are the best car dealership ever seen, SCC delivered my car free of charge as promised where other dealers previously bought cars from charged me £400 plus VAT for the same distance, I've bought the car online from SCC it's absolutely amazing and everything exactly as been told even better than what i expected despite free delivery have half tank of fuel when the car delivered. don't really know how to thank you guys SCC, promise each time want to change my car you guys will be only the one to buy from.


  • 5

    Excellent service without the pushy sales rubbish.

    By Emma Mc on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good salesman and what most impressed me was a long road test on both urban and motorway, Good price and even the add on warranty seems pretty good.


  • 5

    GOT MY DREAM CAR FROM SCC, TOP QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Jonathan Lee on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my purchase, saved over £1000 against a similar vehicle I had looked at. No pushy sales pitch and drove away with the car that day.


  • 5

    Top customer service, Trustworthy dealer

    By Alex S on 15 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great salesman. When we mentioned any concerns, he was quick to address them with no hesitation. Very straightforward and didn’t try to hide anything about the vehicle, unlike most used lots, Definitely coming back here again. I was pleased to hear about a couple other friends who had positive experiences buying from SCC as well.Thank you!


  • 5

    SCC absolutely stunning dealer

    By Robert Smith on 14 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service I've received from SCC, they make the whole process extremely easy and respond very fast. Absolutely amazing and a special thanks to Shawn and his team. many thanks for your great customer service