play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 956917 | 07441 917947
110 TANNERS DRIVE, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, MK14 5BP

Customer reviews of SCC

At SCC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SCC

SCC
5
5.0

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    “ Customer Testimonial ”

    By Richard Morrison on 14 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure dealing with SCC. Extremely professional honest and delivered (sight unseen) exactly the car discussed in the condition promised. I will buy again from them.


  • 5

    THANKS FOR GREAT SERVICE

    By Victor Hamilton on 12 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    They very knowledgable, friendly and professional. They took good care of us gave us a good deal on our and answered all our questions.


  • 5

    I wish if I could give SCC 10000000000 stars

    By John Russel on 09 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the very first contact with SCC it was clear that customer service was of upmost importance. the salesman went above and beyond during the sales and delivery of my dream car. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE, VERY HONEST, VERY FRIENDLY

    By Paul Norman on 09 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    The best place to buy a car from, no pressure, no pushy, no rush, SCC are one of the top dealer I've ever came across. my recommendation to all car buyers if you want to be in safe hands then by cars from SCC


  • 5

    Best experience ever

    By Roger Taniform on 08 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    SCC is the most honest & honourable place, I purchased a car online and it was the easiest most pleasant purchase experience. car deliveried to me on time as promised and free of charge where I was willing to pay up to £300 for delivery the car was even better than what I expected. They really go the extra mile. Highly highly recommended. The salesman have become a good friend now, and I would comfortably buy a car from them anytime. Go and buy car from SCC you will not be disappointed


  • 5

    Excellent service, 100% genuine people

    By Tom A on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    SCC are UK number one car dealer as I’ve purchased so many cars in my life and through my experience I’ve never seen a car dealer like SCC they are the best in every angles very honest people, very friendly, very polite , this people looking after their customers before and after sales as well not like the other dealers. I would say to everyone buy from SCC if you want to be in safe hands Highly recommended


  • 5

    Million stars not just 5, Amazing service, Amazing salesman, Amazing car

    By Sean George on 03 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience purchasing a car from SCC was excellent. I worked with Shawn through the entire purchase. He was fast to answer all my questions and helped out as much as he could. I was a little skeptical at first because I bought the car unseen and had it delivered to me, Shawn made the car purchase easy by offering a complete walk around of the car and pointing out blemishes to make sure there were no surprises once I received the car. I would highly recommend SCC to purchase your next vehicle


  • 5

    5 STAR NOT ENOUGH

    By Aaron T on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with SCC was absolutely great, they couldn't help enough and very polite and friendly service, will certainly recommend to my friends and family. Thank you SCC loved my new car.


  • 5

    The car of my dream!!

    By Anonymous on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car of my dream from SCC, from start to finish nothing was too much trouble, well deserve 5 stars rating great service, great garage Thank you SCC!!


  • 5

    Best used car ever bought

    By Anonymous on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we stepped on the forecourt and saw the car we were interested in, we knew that our 190 mile journey was worth it. This was backed up as soon as salesman came out to greet us and gave us full access the the vehicle which was exactly as described in his advert i would say even better. salesman was friendly, helpful and professional. He gave us free access to the car and an extended test drive.The deal was easily completed, no hassle after sales service A very highly recommended company to deal with