play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SCC

At SCC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SCC

SCC
5
5.0

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service without the pushy sales rubbish.

    By Emma Mc on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good salesman and what most impressed me was a long road test on both urban and motorway, Good price and even the add on warranty seems pretty good.


  • 5

    GOT MY DREAM CAR FROM SCC, TOP QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Jonathan Lee on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my purchase, saved over £1000 against a similar vehicle I had looked at. No pushy sales pitch and drove away with the car that day.


  • 5

    Top customer service, Trustworthy dealer

    By Alex S on 15 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great salesman. When we mentioned any concerns, he was quick to address them with no hesitation. Very straightforward and didn’t try to hide anything about the vehicle, unlike most used lots, Definitely coming back here again. I was pleased to hear about a couple other friends who had positive experiences buying from SCC as well.Thank you!


  • 5

    SCC absolutely stunning dealer

    By Robert Smith on 14 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service I've received from SCC, they make the whole process extremely easy and respond very fast. Absolutely amazing and a special thanks to Shawn and his team. many thanks for your great customer service


  • 5

    “ Customer Testimonial ”

    By Richard Morrison on 14 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure dealing with SCC. Extremely professional honest and delivered (sight unseen) exactly the car discussed in the condition promised. I will buy again from them.


  • 5

    THANKS FOR GREAT SERVICE

    By Victor Hamilton on 12 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    They very knowledgable, friendly and professional. They took good care of us gave us a good deal on our and answered all our questions.


  • 5

    I wish if I could give SCC 10000000000 stars

    By John Russel on 09 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the very first contact with SCC it was clear that customer service was of upmost importance. the salesman went above and beyond during the sales and delivery of my dream car. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE, VERY HONEST, VERY FRIENDLY

    By Paul Norman on 09 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    The best place to buy a car from, no pressure, no pushy, no rush, SCC are one of the top dealer I've ever came across. my recommendation to all car buyers if you want to be in safe hands then by cars from SCC


  • 5

    Best experience ever

    By Roger Taniform on 08 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    SCC is the most honest & honourable place, I purchased a car online and it was the easiest most pleasant purchase experience. car deliveried to me on time as promised and free of charge where I was willing to pay up to £300 for delivery the car was even better than what I expected. They really go the extra mile. Highly highly recommended. The salesman have become a good friend now, and I would comfortably buy a car from them anytime. Go and buy car from SCC you will not be disappointed


  • 5

    Excellent service, 100% genuine people

    By Tom A on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    SCC are UK number one car dealer as I’ve purchased so many cars in my life and through my experience I’ve never seen a car dealer like SCC they are the best in every angles very honest people, very friendly, very polite , this people looking after their customers before and after sales as well not like the other dealers. I would say to everyone buy from SCC if you want to be in safe hands Highly recommended