play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 956917 | 07441 917947
110 TANNERS DRIVE, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, MK14 5BP

Customer reviews of SCC

At SCC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SCC

SCC
5
5.0

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of my dream car Audi RS5

    By Anonymous on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    SCC TOP DEALER, Excellent service, such an honest genuine guys. Description of the car was exactly as described even better. Honest cannot give him enough praise. So helpful even after my purchase. Would highly recommend and would definitely buy again from SCC


  • 5

    SCC deserves 1000000 Stars

    By Anonymous on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and communication. My first ever expensive car purchase but from first enquiry I felt completely at ease and confident. The video received of vehicle handover was brilliantly handled and everything explained regarding warranty etc and the car was much better and nicer than what i expected. Highly recommended SCC.


  • 5

    Purchased Maserati Gran Turismo

    By Anonymous on 22 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Best dealer ever seen very friendly very polite very honest the car delivered to my door and was much better than what i expected they deserve 100 stars well done SCC you guys are amazing


  • 5

    I would give 6+ starts if I could!

    By Jack Newman on 17 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The was best service and sales experience I have ever had when buying a car. From the moment we arrived, Shawn was determined to make sure we enjoyed ourselves so I can see why he has such a good reputation. I am used to buying a car and finding that the sales team 'forgot' to tell me about something. However, in this case, I got my dream car exactly as I expected and whole process was friendly and efficient. I will definitely be back to SCC and am already recommending Shawn and his team to my friends.


  • 5

    Great value, friendly, easy!

    By Kacey Holman on 17 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend! Amazing customer service, friendly, easy and good value ! I felt like I wasn’t being ripped off.


  • 5

    VIP treatment and best used cars dealer

    By sebastien r on 18 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought 4 cars from SCC, Porsche, BMW, Mercedes and always had the best experience. Their cars are always priced fairly and what you see on the webiste is what you will get.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, honest and a real gentleman

    By Elliot M on 11 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Genuine, honest and real human being as opposed to many cutthroat deceiving car dinners out there. Courteous, kind and trustworthy gentleman. Had first contact with him on a Saturday evening and met on a Sunday late afternoon with no rush despite having another pre-existing schedule meet elsewhere. Learnt more than I knew about the finance process, cars are previously driven and other things that are absolute priceless when comes to purchasing a car. I would thoroughly recommend meeting with him in arranging a test drive.


  • 5

    SCC deserves 10 stars

    By Anonymous on 26 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Bentley Last week Their service better than main dealers where you have to pay for the same car 1000s extras. This is my third car purchased from SCC, The professionalism, honesty and customer service received on each of my purchases is absolutely the reason i keep coming back. highly recommended


  • 5

    By Suzanne G on 21 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an Audi TT a few months ago - I've held off reviewing incase anything went wrong! I haven't bought an older car before so I expected a few issues. No issues at all - The car is fab - I just love it and the service from the guys on the day was very smooth. I'd buy again from here :)


  • 5

    SCC very trustworthy

    By Ace K on 03 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure didn't feel rushed Trustworthy dealership very Professional and polite salesperson.